Welcome to Wholesome Books!

My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.


The Little Mermaid and Other Fairy Tales

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

The Little Mermaid and Other Fairy Tales

by Hans Christian Andersen


Quick Overview

The Little Mermaid The Tinder Box Great Claus and Little Claus The Swineherd The Ugly Duckling The Emperor's New Clothes The Princess and the Pea The Red Shoes The Steadfast Tin Solider Thumbelina The Little Match Girl The Nightingale The snow Queen


This collection includes "The Little Mermaid," the story of a mermaid princess who falls in love with a human; "Great Claus and Little Claus," an account of a clever young man who turns a series of misfortunes into a fortune; as well as "The Ugly Duckling," "The Red Shoes," "Thumbelina," and more. 12 unabridged stories. Size 0.36" H x 8.2" L x 5.36" W, 112 pages

Additional Information

ISBN 9780486423654
Author Hans Christian Andersen
Age Group 9-12
Book Type paperback

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.